Your community. Your fitness center.
(630) 833-5064 Hours

Courts Plus Events

Tue, Jul 10 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Yoga in the Garden

Join us as we take our practice outdoors to the beautiful scenery at the Wilder Park Gardens. This relaxing, non-impact class will leave you feeling exhilarated while calming and clearing your mind! Bring a yoga mat and water. This class is FREE to the community. 

Register for free beginning Saturday, May 5 by visiting our registration page

Tue, Aug 14 (All day)
Member Guest Day

Working out is more fun with a friend! Members can bring a guest for free today!

Tue, Aug 14 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Yoga in the Garden

Join us as we take our practice outdoors to the beautiful scenery at the Wilder Park Gardens. This relaxing, non-impact class will leave you feeling exhilarated while calming and clearing your mind! Bring a yoga mat and water. This class is FREE to the community. 

Register for free beginning Saturday, May 5 by visiting our registration page

Mon, Sep 03 (All day)
Labor Day Hours

Courts Plus will be open from 7 a.m.-1 p.m. on Labor Day, Monday, September 3, 2018.

Wed, Sep 19 (All day)
Member Guest Day

Working out is more fun with a friend! Members can bring a guest for free today!

Thu, Oct 25 (All day)
Member Guest Day

Working out is more fun with a friend! Members can bring a guest for free today!

Sat, Nov 03 (All day)
Member Guest Day

Working out is more fun with a friend! Members can bring a guest for free today!

Thu, Nov 22 (All day)
Thanksgiving: Open 7 a.m.-1 p.m.

Our Thanksgiving hours on Thursday, November 22 are from 7 a.m.-1 p.m.

Sun, Dec 09 (All day)
Member Guest Day

Working out is more fun with a friend! Members can bring a guest for free today!

Mon, Dec 24 (All day)
Christmas Eve: Closing at 3 p.m.

Courts Plus will close at 3 p.m. on Christmas Eve, Monday, December 24. We will be closed on Christmas Day and open for regular hours on Wednesday, December 26.